Chapter Awards Archive


Sue Ellen Richardson “Rookie of the Year” Award
Shereen McCall
Membership Retention Chair

Excellence in Chapter Service Award
Mary Margaret C. Hull, APR
PRestige Awards Chair

Deanne D. Roberts Excellence in Community Service Award
Chappell Roberts

Michael B. Manning Leadership Award
Suzanne Grant, APR
Board Member / Accreditation Chair

President’s Award Recipients
Noelle A. Fox, APR
Sponsorship Chair

Paula MacDonald, APR
Agency Leaders Co-Chair

Kimberly Polacek, APR
Digital Communications Chair

Jenna Stock
Programs Chair