2017 Board of Directors

A note from 2017 President, Bobby Eagle, APR

The elections for 2017 leadership of PRSA Tampa Bay have now concluded and produced an exceptionally strong list of new leaders for the year ahead, including the following individuals:

  • President: Bobby Eagle, APR
  • President-elect (2018 President): Mary Margaret Hull, APR
  • Treasurer: Jamie Williams
  • Secretary: Jenna Stock
  • Assembly Delegate: Diane Jones, APR
  • Board Members: Kim Polacek, APR; Elizabeth Watts, APR; Mike Flanagan

Although the officer elections are compete, there remain many opportunities for members to get involved in the year ahead, including to chair or serve on committees, or to support programs as well. If this is something you’re interested in doing – or even to learn more about the possibilities – please reach out to me or our Volunteer Coordinator Chair Bart Graham.

Without question the members of PRSA Tampa Bay are what make our chapter so strong. In 2016 we have made amazing strides as a chapter thanks to our outstanding leadership team and array of phenomenal volunteers. As upcoming president, I very much look forward to working closely with all of our officers, board members, committee chairs and other members to build on the progress that has been made and raise the bar even higher.

Congratulations to all our new leaders, and here’s to success in 2017!

Return to list