2019 Board Election Member Ballot


For more than 50 years, PRSA Tampa Bay has been a successful volunteer-led organization; advancing the public relations profession and its professionals. This outstanding organization would not be possible without dedicated chapter leaders. We rely on our membership to elect leaders who will contribute their professional talents to benefit PRSA Tampa Bay's membership and community.

Please take a moment to learn about PRSA Tampa Bay's 2019 board of directors candidates.

The ballot must be completed by no later than noon on Friday, Nov. 30.


  Jenna Stock
  Kelsy Van Camp
  Shereen McCall
  Joshua Carrasco, APR
  Mary Haban, APR
  John Dunn, APR
  Amy Grossman
  Kirk Hazlett, APR, Fellow PRSA